Come discover STUNNING New Zealand and experience the KIWI lifestyle !!

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We are a friendly, fun-loving young family in need of a friendly person to help look after our two gorgeous children. We live in a lovely house in the beautiful bush of Waitakere, in Auckland . I am a primary school teacher, my husband is a builder and we have two beautiful children, Ava who is 3 and Jesse who is 1 . We love exploring the outdoors, going to the beach, bush walks, playgrounds and cafes. Come and experience the beautiful New Zealand lifestyle and help look after my gorgeous kids.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in the beautiful bush, you will experience New Zealand's beautiful outdoor lifestyle. We will take you to visit the local beach, bush walks with stunning scenery, local parks and cafes. You will get to be apart of our young family and experience all New Zealand has to offer!

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to take care of my two children for 5 hours each day while I go back to work . You will be required to look after my two children, feed them breakfast and lunch, play toys with them and put my son down for his morning nap each day.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a house with 3 bedrooms, you will have your own room with a single bed, draws and a lamp. I will cook each night and cater for your needs.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you can explore the local area, there is plenty to see and do! You could visit the beaches on the west coast, go out to the movies, cafes or just relax at our home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 329669664528