Be part of our busy lives and help around the home in Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Country

Liechtenstein

Favourited 55 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/07/2018

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,my name is Krisztina,I'm busy during the day with my massage business,therfore I would appreciate somebody who would be around the house,when I need to work and would help me a bit with cleaning or cooking.Im always looking for new enthusiasts in my team ,so there is a good chance given to learn and practise massage,also.

    As I have two kids,Emily9,and Elliot8, would make me happy if they could practise more english or learn some french .But if you only want to speak hungarian,its fine ,too...with us there are good chances you will learn german quickly.Vaduz its a quiet but interesting place to discover,we are shopping daily in Switzerland and Austria ,depending where is more convenient to us,so being in such a tiny country ,Liechtenstein offers you the opportunity to travel easy to Germany also.
    Regarding my place ,I can offer you a private room,and there are two bus stations as far as 3min walking distance .
    Hope you see me as an opportunity in your life.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can have the chance to learn Massage and German in one of the richest place in Europe. Be part of the family and chance to visit the area. Closeby you can visit castle, museum, art, shops and restaurants

  • Help

    Help

    Hygiene its important to me,im not a maniac and im already out of my comfort zone having young kids,but I would need somebody who would clean out everyday of the week one room.So from Monday till Friday ,the whole house its tidy.
    Cooking its not a very big issue,but if you like simple and healthy,I would be glad.Kids are used with clean eating,no need to spend hours in the kitchen ,a simple rice with broccoli will do the job better then any gourmet creation..
    I used to be raw vegan for few months,vegetarian before,for the moment we are consuming everything except cheese and cow milk,rarely some meat..and always considering the background..

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German,english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a a private room in a 4,5 room apartment and we are usually not having breakfast or just an early lunch ,as the kids live the house at 7.30,and they eat at school.So lunch is usually at 3pm when my son arrives from school.
    Dinner is at 7,and at 8children go sleeping.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 321376158516