Help needed in Asturias around the house, improving my English and your Spanish!

Country

Spain

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/03/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!
    My name is Jose Manuel, I am 62 years old and live alone in a big country house betwwen mountains. I work 50 klm away from home and i have one son and two daughter who live abroad.
    I have been living in Paraguay, Scotland and in middle east many years because work.
    I am a very happy and easy going person who enjoys good conversations, listening music...
    I am building a new part of the house and so I would need help for taking care of the house as cleening and some basic maintenence. I would like to improve my english and help you with your spanish too.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Help

    Help

    Whta I would need in exchange of acommodation and food is help keeping the house. Cleaning and cooking for 4/5 hours per day.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room and bathroom

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5

Host ref number: 299675785449