Come and help to build my trailer in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    73.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey, i live in a community forest project with my kids and at the moment i am building a new trailer. Therefore i need help to build it and aswell you can help with the meals or care for the kids. You will live in a trailer or little tiny house aswell. People with kids are welcome. With us you live in nature and you spend a lot of time outside. Inside you will have an oven which keeps you warm.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In my project you have the chance to get to know other people aswell, there is place to make music, meditate and a lot to discover. Its more or less an anarchistic project where a wide range of people stay.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I would be very happy to find people who help me building my trailer. Aswell you can help me with careing for the kids or help to organize my household or make wood for the oven.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can prepare your food yourself or we eat and cook together. We will provide the food. It will be containered or bio or Aldi. Depends on us and in which mood we are. You will stay in winter in a trailer or a little tiny house and in summer there is place for a tent aswell.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your free time you can have a walk in the forest, go to berlin, play music....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Host ref number: 296816726325