Help us with our children and to improve English. We are in Mondovì (Piedmont) between Cuneo and Turin, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/06/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear girl,
    Many thank for the time you will spend to read our profile.

    We need someone that can help us in the childcare from September or October 2017, during 3/6 months or more and
    help us to improve our English.

    Here is some information about our family...
    There are 4 of us:
    Father (Claudio) is a manager of a company leader in Automotive sector, he loves sports, especially skiing and climbing

    Mother (Monica ) I'm a sales manager in a company that sells services and planning, I love sports and spend time outside

    Alberto (14 years) - is very mature and quiet. He also likes to spend his free days outdoors, watching TV, especially documentaries, the mountains and skiing

    Mattia (7 years) really cute but also lively. He, too, loves life to 'open air, go to the playground and ski and swimming
    Me and my husband speaks English

    We live in Mondovì in the North of Piedmont, a beautiful city between Cuneo and Turin
    Our town has about 25 thousand inhabitants.
    Mondovi is an hour from the sea and half an hour from the mountains, and we often organize trips in both directions.
    If the au pair wishes to take the weekend off, this is fine - otherwise we are always happy for her to join our family activities and to spend her free time with us.

    We love the evenings in the tranquility and the free days spent with friends in the mountains, we like walking, climbing and ski
    We also really like the sea, which can reach in an hour
    We would like to have this experience for the children to introduce them to different cultures and also for us to improve our English.
    Look forward to hearing from you soon

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There is the possibility of learning Italian with us and also in school (it is a school for foreigners).
    Possibility practice ski, mountain bike, climbing and

  • Help

    Help

    we need some help us in the child care and to practise English Language .
    we are going to open an B&B and we need helping with tourist

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english / italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a small flat near our house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We expect a girl to be accepted and treated as a family, to help us in the management of children, house work and help us to improve our English.
    I have the desire to interact with us and with the kids

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 273266786613