Help with building, garden, house, or teach us italian in Aragon, Spain.

Country

Spain

Favourited 439 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    56  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    142

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Please read the entire profile.
    We just moved in and the guest room will be ready around may ( in the meantime you can come with your van or sleep in a tent)
    From Now to the 13th of JUne
    July
    September
    October

    We are a French Australian family living in the mountains, we have two boys, 6 and 10, and we just moved in our own stone house that my husbands has been fixing.
    We need some help with finishing some rooms, gardens....


    We are language teachers, English and French.
    We have cats and a dog.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Beautiful surrounding ( walk, bike..) languages, good and healthy food, you can go to english classes at our school. Learn about building.
    we speak english at home, the kids in Spanish to each other, and the mum speaks in French to them.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone to help fixing an old stone house, work with stones, tiles, ........
    If you are Italian, come and teach italian to the kids!!!
    You will help during 5 hours/5 days a week, On top of that you' ll have to help at lunch and dinner time .


    We have a language school , and during the year you can also help there if you like ( in case of French or English native speakers)

    The house is quite isolated so we are looking for someone who wishes to spend time with our family, you will be welcome to any activities we do.
    Our little boy is very lively so we prefer energetic ( or calming) people, that understand that he needs to play a lot ( he doesn't watch much tv or computer) , and he will often come asking you to play with him.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, french And spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can learn Spanish , English or French with us !
    The house is quite isolated , first shop 20 min by car .

    You'll have to share the bathroom with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You'll be consider as a member of the family, and we would prefer someone who is interested in discovering how we live, new things, the culture, rather than someone passing ALL his free time in his bedroom or on internet. Although you can take some private time for yourself of course!

    ( after a bad last experience , we would like you to really understand that even though you are going to a family house, you can't expect us to take care of you as an extra child, we need someone that is able to help! )

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

The old house we work on
































Host ref number: 268486948459