Volunteer and help with our place in Tuscany.

Country

Italy

Favourited 172 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/08/2019

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, Me and Monika have some apartments in the countryside of Palaia in the middle of Pisa and Florence, in the heart of Tuscany. We host people from all over the world and this is one of our main activities. We also have another job, and for this reason we don't have much time left to run the accommodation so we decided to ask for help from people who want to learn and know new places, new cultures and new experiences of work ..

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    cleaning the pool, public relations with tourists/guests,

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian English German (little) Slovack Cech

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private bed room, and the possibility of one private apartment, in the structure, no problem for to go everywhere!! no problem to get to the bus station or train station or visit with us and with the car the most famous touristic places and no problem for the food, you can ask whatever you like!! what else!? :-)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    countryside close to a railway station (5 km) and close to a bus stop (100 mt) and a few Km (5) to be a great way of communication between Pisa and Florence.We have also many mountain bikes and other... But at certain times can bring us the volunteers in some places near by car

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One




Host ref number: 266659925797