Come and help with childcare and be a part of our family in Turtmann, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/07/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a family of 4 and we live in Turtmann, wallis, Switzerland! We are Portuguese
    My name is Romina, I'm 26 years old and I work as a server in a restaurant close to home! My husband is Luis, he is 28 years old and he is a cook in St. Niklaus!
    We have 2 kids: a boy, Tomas, he is 4 years old and a little girl Mariana, 20 moths old! We live in a comfortable apartement in turttmann, in a village close to the commerce and beatif mountains and lakes! At home we speak Portuguese but we can also easly speak French, English and german, as well as a little bit of Spanish !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm searching for someone who can take care of our kids when we are working! Usually you will be alone with the kids around 2 or 3 days a week. They are lovely children. Maybe we can use some help at home like cleaning or cooking too ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have an appartement with 3 sleep rooms, a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom! You can use our oldest son room to stay as you wich!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you are completely free to go whathever you want to! I can suggest you lots of places like sierre, sion, VIsp, the lakes, Leukerbad, the pools! If you search for the wallis you will fall in love with our "canton"!
    About the public transports, you have a train station around 10 minuts from home and it is conected with the whole country from here

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 7 hours a day, 3 days a week


Host ref number: 256367875565