Help with tree management in our garden and with our children's education in the Pyrénées-Atlantique, France

Country

France

Favourited 4 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/10/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, French and Spanish friendly familly. We have 1 girl Aïzu 15, 1 girl Aiyana 6 who studies at home and a boy 3 Awen born different, he lives with his own rytm of evolution.
    We are living on an amazing land with lots of trees (we want to plant more) and a river. Next to a big town and not too far from mountains, ocean and cities. The house is big enough to welcome you with your own bathroom.
    We are looking for people who can help us with the trees, the river or with the education and care of the 2 youngs ones. I Corinne, the mum, am working at home, and Fabien the father he is working out side. We are open on the gender and the native language, children learn quickly and quicker than us 😊.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can share my knowledge of plants, healing, connection as canal. Fabien can teach all his knowledge as a handy man, from house building to cars personnal knowledges. To have experience with autism child.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for people who knos about trees, being sensible to them to know how to cut them, how to plant them where and whiche one, from the orientation. Also we would like to use the energy of the river to get and not to stock energy to supply the house.
    For the children, we are looking to someone to help me with the education with Aiyana, reading, learning a new language. And with Awen, he is not enterly autist as he comminicates with us, not by words. To be present with him, teaching, showing him things.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    we are a familly found of langages. We speak french spanish and english and are opened to others langages. we can help with french ans spanish.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Personnal bedroom with bathroom. There is a great space land, pool and river.
    I am a home cooker. I can provide breakfast, lunch and to see with you if you prefer your own time for the dinner or to share it with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are next to mountains, les pyrénées. The closet town Oloron ste Mqrie is only 8km from home. The ocean biarritz at 130km. Bordeaux or toulouse at 300km. The variety of activities is wild and open.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    we have internet connection and wifi at home.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    we have a big land with a river. there is place for campervan or motorhome

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    if you and your pets are repectfull to our animals and land, they are welcome

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 251133271194