We would love to have you in our family and enjoy Swiss city life in Zurich, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 63 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Indian couple with one 8 year old daughter living an international life in Zurich( Switzerland) having 3 different national language German, French & Italian. Our daughter already speak Hindi, good German and English. We are based in Switzerland now since almost 15 years.

    During her holidays, we are looking some creative person who accompany her at our place.

    We live in a 4 bedroom apartment in Zurich. The Zurich mainstation/down-town & airport both are reachable within approx.15 min with public transport.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are sure you will love the area, the people and our house. Ideally, you are between 18-40 years old and enjoy Swiss city life, good and healthy Indian food, and are culturally and historically interested in the region of Switzerland and living with Indian couple. You will easily find friends among the very open and friendly locals and especially among the many expats of Swiss, French, English, German, or American origin.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for some English or German native speaker to help us improving the English/German of our daughter and perform creative/sport activities with our daughter. We are ideally looking for a sweet responsible girl/ female as a babysitter for our daughter initially for a term of 4-8 weeks extendable for a longer period.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We are looking for a healthy, energetic individual who would like to stay with us for a few weeks. We have enough space to accommodate you. You will have your own independent bedroom and bathroom, and, of course, high speed internet. You will share the kitchen, the living room with us. We are vegetarian and therefore prefer to cook only vegetarian dishes at home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 248172726889