Help me with English and enjoy beautiful beaches !! Balneario al este, uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/06/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!! I need help with my English language, as I plan on traveling to the Nordic countries in 3 months.
    The house is located east of Montevideo Uruguay with a very nice and quiet landscape where you can enjoy beautiful beaches !!

    Hola!! Necesito ayuda con mi idioma inglés, ya que pienso en viajar a los países nórdicos en 3 meses.
    La casa esta ubicada al este de Montevideo Uruguay con un paisaje muy lindo y tranquilo donde puedes disfrutar de hermosas playas!!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Elderly Companionship
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can enjoy a beautiful landscape and contemplate the best sunsets !! Beautiful beach only 350mts.
    Learn the Spanish language, enjoy Uruguayan music and learn to cook or exchange.

    Pueden disfrutar de un hermoso paisaje y contemplar los mejores atardeceres!! Preciosa playa a solo 350mts.
    Aprender el idioma español, disfrutar de la música uruguaya y aprender de cocina o intercambiar.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with the English, Swedish or Portuguese language. Approximately 2 hours per day and it helps my grandmother's entertainment.
    It would be ideal for a person with good humor to share good times with my grandmother.

    Necesito ayuda con el idioma inglés, sueco o portugués. Aproximadamente 2 horas por día y ayuda a el entretenimiento de mi abuela.
    Sería ideal una persona con buen humor para compartir buenos momentos con mi abuela.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The main house has two bedrooms where you can stay, or there is a small house where you can have total privacy since it has a full bathroom. We can share lunch together. Sometimes we do not have dinner but you can form a nice atmosphere and make meals on the grill

    La casa principal dispone de dos dormitorios donde poder alojarse, o hay una pequeña casa donde podrán tener total privacidad ya que dispone de un baño completo.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house is 200mts from the interbalnearia route, finding transport to the east or 60km from Montevideo, 70km from Piriapolis and Punta del Este !! It is also very close to Atlántida where you can get transport to any destination !!

    La casa se encuentra a 200mts de la ruta interbalnearia encontrando transporte hacia el este o a 60km de Montevideo, a 70km de Piriapolis y Punta del este!! También está muy cerca de Atlántida donde puedes obtener transporte hacia cualquier destino!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 245169452175