Come and help me around my home while exploring the surroundings of Ichikawa Shi, Japan

Country

Japan

Favourited 33 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there, I am Mallesh, I live and work out of Tokyo in the technology business. Having been in Japan for about 20 years, I have also travelled worldwide and extensively in Europe and Asia. I work out of my home office in Gyotoku, in the Tozai line which has 3 floors, enough rooms, kitchen and common area. I also have offices in Kiba and go around customer sites all over Tokyo and nearby regions. Gyotoku where my home is, is very close to the Arakawa River, Tokyo Disney Land, the Kasai Rinkai Koen and the Tokyo Bay. I enjoy bicycling around, driving very much and exploring new places and of-course the Onsen experience, regularly. I also enjoy watching movies and any tasty food, not excluding the great Japanese cuisine. :-)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is a safe and quiet neighborhood in the Tozai Line where one could park, spend time to roam around and explore the great city of Tokyo.

  • Help

    Help

    I look for company to help keep my place and car tidy, cook food also. I run a small home office and often very hectic in my work schedule that require me to work late hours. It would be nice to have somebody provide support with some house keeping, personal assistance such as washing, laundry and cooking. I would also be interested for cultural exchange and help learning German and French.

    I am looking for those good at Japanese for hire, too, for supporting office work, act as my personal assistant, support recruitment and administrative tasks on a short term to long term contract basis but for this, Japanese skills would be essential.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Japanese, English, Tamil

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    An individual private room with Single bed, bath and kitchen is provided with basic ingredients for cooking food.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 244918848646