Looking for a nanny to be part of my family near Kerikeri New Zealand

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 184 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/02/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family of 2 with myself Cerene (27yo) and Asher my 6 yo son.
    With me having a hectic work schedule I am looking for a big sister to join the family and help with Day to day care of Asher When my roster conflicts with this. I need someone from August onwards long term if possible but am flexible so for the right person will make it work. I’m a social, easy going fun person so someone who fits into the family is a must. Farm home with a cat, dog and horses.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Chance to get involved and be part of a fun kiwi family. get to know the bay of islands, amazing walks and beachs to be explored. Plenty of fun adventures to be had

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Childcare help with Asher and round the home with home chores and preparing meals

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    lovely family home .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There will be car available, plenty of time to get a part time job if wanted and a beautiful area to explore

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Varies but no more then 20hours a week


Host ref number: 244453331553