Help me to improve my English in Palma, Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Organized person, lover of gastronomy and the sea. I like funny and well-educated people. Normally, if I am not traveling, I have plenty of free time to spend with my host.
    For a couple of years, the sea has been my path. I need to improve my level of English to continue navigating other seas, other oceans ...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Mallorca is a lovely island with lot of places to discover and to enjoy. I do love outdoor activities so I can act as a guide around this beautiful island and show you the most emblematic places.

  • Help

    Help

    I am interested in perfecting my level of English with educated and funny female volunteer. I need my guest to be, at least, talking to me in English for a minimum of 4 hours a day. The rest of the time you can have at your leisure to go sightseeing or whatever activity you want.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live in a penthouse with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, quite quiet and in a very well connected area and very close to the old town. My house is always very well organized and orderly. Smoking is not allowed. I like healthy food and healthy habits.

    I offer breakfast, lunch and dinner, in addition to a bedroom and bathroom of my own in an apartment with all the comforts of a home. I am passionate about cooking and would love to share my best dishes with you: ceviche, poke bowls, mediterranean salads... Good food and nice company are always well appreciated :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Mallorca is an island where you can do all kinds of wonderful activities. Both in summer and winter. If you like the sea or the mountains, I will be happy to plan the right entertainment with you. We can go diving, go on a trekking route or enjoy a beautiful sunset. I like healthy people and without excesses.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have broadband internet and a well-lit work space.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 241346488946