1 / 5

Looking for a funny english girl in Rescaldina near Milan (Italy)

  • Favourited 34 times
  • Last activity: 25 Jan 2024



 Min stay requested: 1 month or more



  • Description


    I'm mother of 3 children: Filippo (10 year), Matilde (6) and Greta (3).
    I had many experiences with au pair girls. One of those is became my sister in law :)
    We would repeat this fantastic experience to learn English better and to keep in touch with a different culture.
    We are a welcoming family, for this reason Nicole married my handsome brother. :)) I'.m sorry, I have not other brothers to marry, but I'm sure you can live with us a very nice period.
    I think the english is the most important language at world. That is why I want that my children learn it throgh playing.
    We are searching a joyful, patient and creative girl.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I love to cook italian food. I can teach you the tipical recepies, traditions and Italian customs . We live beetween Milan and Varese. There are many cities and natural place to visit.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    We are looking for a girl to talk only in english with us expecially with kids.
    Because we need someone who become part of our family, supporting our babysitter with english in all the activies. They usually paint, invent strory, sing the song, dance, realize many hand crafts.

    My children come back from school at 3.30 pm, during afternoon they stay with my parents and their delicious babysitter.
    I'd like to see their reaction with a girl speaking only english.

    In exchange of your stay we just offer to spending time in an original italian family, learning how to cook traditional italian food and visiting our beautiful cities.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation


    Single room, wifi

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 239997161179