Language and cultural exchange with myself and my daughter in Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm live by the Agean sea in a lovely village in Turkey with my daugther. our home far 20 munites to beach . I'm working with horses and I'm not in home 9 hours and my daughter ( 11 years old) she is home schooling this year so she wanna learn a new language. Also I want to learn a new language too. We are searching volunteer to help us one hour for home in a day , in a week one times to help shoping and teach for us Spanish or Italian languages in a day one our gramer and practicing with us daily . We are searching a volunteer minimum 3 months but can be 6 months or more if we catch friendship. We have room for you . Check our town "FETHIYE" from map around our town there 10 antique cities and weather is weather conditions 12 months suitable for swimming. I hope you will enjoy also with Turkish kitchen culture in my place . I will be glad to meet your culture and language.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can experince suffi music and culture there many meeting in my town and I'm joining too. You can taste incredible Turkish food culture .

  • Help

    Help

    Im loking who can teach me and my daugther Spanish or italian languages. And help us about home one hour in a day . Thank you .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Turkish- English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Don't worry for food you are coming to Turkey any case even you are vegetarian or vegan or not you will learn to enjoy with eating. We have room for you . also in our kitchen we have fire place and very lovely time we are spending by the fire place every evening with friends. If you need quiet area you will have room always .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I'm sure you will fall in love nature here . Since 3 months I'm live in here . I love to ride horse by the sea and to go morning walking . There many bazaars around our village I love to go shopping to bazaar to buy healty food specially breakfast things. We are far from city center 20 munites with bus . You can find nice caffee place and life music in the town . But I'm chosing mostly spend my time in nature and join my friend jam session for life music. Also you can go trip whole day with ship for some islands just for 10 euros or you can visit butterfly valley with ship trip for 10 euros. You can swim almost everyday while seasons.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 233572834862