hi there we are looking for a live in nanny figure for my 7 year old well behaved well mannered low maintenance daughter :) Leinster, Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2806

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi there we are looking for a live in nanny figure for my 7 year old well behaved well mannered low maintenance daughter :) she is lots of fun but as my partner works away i feel she would benefit from someone else here at home,we live in a qaint rural part of ireland outside longford 25 minutes from the main town of longford i have no family in this country as i am scottish I would benefit from having help with regards to collecting,babysitting my girl i work as a freelance photographer,So if this is of interest to you id love to have another eye on projects :) we have a beautiful big home and can offer a bedroom and ensuite and as homely an enviroment as one could hope for im a very laid back person... animal lovers a must as we have 3 outdoors dogs and a small indoors dog who is the baby of the house :) im looking for a friendly person who has a kind nature with children,and would be trustworthy with my gorgeous girl most importantly , as with my job and being predominantly the main parent help with organisation would be great, im very open to discussing the details but I'd consider giving a weekly shopping budget to our nanny and although them to take control of cooking dinners ect for the 3 of us so someone who likes cooking would be awsome ... I'm a very bubbly social person outgoing and confident although being here alone leaves opportunities to go out few and far between so having a lovely nanny here would allow me the odd night out once a month which would be divine ☺️ my little girl is very inquisitive and she's a talker which is great but again another person for her to talk with would be great, love connecting with new people from whole other lives its a great way to keep your mind open im a talker i love getting into great conversations so look forward to meeting some wonderful character

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    this is the heart of ireland for a glimpse into a truly irish way of life this is the place to be it is peaceful and enchanting yet bubbling under the surface with good humoured irish people who are warm welcoming and full of fun,one of ireland best party towns is half an hour away this is carrick on shannon where you can experience the real irish craic

  • Help

    Help

    my daughter is a creative child so anything in this field would be advantagous a current driving licence would be required as we live off the beaten track in a country setting .... an abillity to cook healthy dinners and essentially a good nature and lots of common sense, a good sense of humour helps living with us we see the bright side of life here

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    this is a 4 bedroom house 3 of which are ensuite one of the largest ensuite bedrooms will be available i wish for my nanny to feel at home i will come to an arrangement on cooking meals ect

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 225161967646

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more