Do you want to help me with the house renovation and the garden in Cadiz (Andalucía), Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 250 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    371

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola. my name is India , i live in the south of andalucia (Cadiz) in the contryside 2 km from de beach of zahora (caños de meca). i have dogs, a cat and a young horse (mare) and our relationship basicly consists in a loving, respect and trustfull relation. Now first time, I would like to open my home for people who want to reach me a hand, mainly with the carpentry of the house , but also for share some cooking and recieves of healthy ecological food, interchange of posible knowledge, i`m greatful for every message of interest.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    you could learn some spanish , have a relaxing time in the south coast of spain and discover nature (la Breña natural park, the atlantic sea, beaches,.... , be with a horse, dogs and a shy cat, learn to comunicate with them, swimm in the atlantic ocean, join me and visit a group of permaculture-interested people, cook healty meals, talk about life or better feel with awarenes the life in every instant....

  • Help

    Help

    i could need help mainly in the mantainance of the house and garden, for the moment i live here just me and the animals.
    There is also a mobilehome i want to reorganize, it is for you to stay independently. I tell you honestly, i dont want to cook for you every day, but yes some days and you could cook some days too.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español. german, english, portuges

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Like i said above, there is a mobilhome for you with all basics (kitchen with little refritcherator, bathroom, bedroom,...) Still needs some things to be fixed.
    The next little town is about 5 kms away. Vejer de la frontera.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    cadiz is a lovely province , the location is a place where an international community lives between mainly 3 villages (Vejer sin frontera, Barbate y Conil) , we live three kms from the beach Mangueta, the weather varies, can be very hot or cold, dry or humedy, with no wind, little, a little more or very windy days , winds from all direcctions, surfers love the Palmar beach, discover the zone in bike is great even it can be a little dusty in the dry times......

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nimits Neki and Manolo

Host ref number: 224986254297