Teaching english to a Spanish family in Puertollano, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family with a 3 year old child. We want you to help us with the English language and we will help you with Spanish.

    We are workers, calm and simple.
    We will welcome you as one more and you will share all our customs and hobbies.

    The essential thing would be to learn the English language through daily conversation.

    We expect you to be responsible, organized, polite, funny, caring

    Somos una familia joven con un niño de 3 años. Pretendemos que nos ayudes con la lengua inglesa y nosotros lo haremos con el español.

    Somos trabajadores, tranquilos y sencillos.
    Te acogeremos como uno más y compartirás todas nuestras constumbres y hobby.

    Lo esencial sería el aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa por medio de la conversación diaria.

    Esperamos de ti que seas responsable, organizada, educada, divertida, cuidadosa

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer the learning of our culture and customs, as well as the teaching of rural landscapes and life, constumbres and parties in villages and towns. Active participation in our hobby (aerobics)

    Ofrecemos el aprendizaje de nuestra cultura y constumbres, así como la enseñanza de paisajes rurales y la vida, constumbres y fiestas en aldeas y pueblos. Participación activa en nuestro hobby (aerobic)

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in the English language through oral conversation. We want to learn and perfect the language

    Necesitamos ayuda en la lengua inglesa por medio del la conversación oral. Queremos aprender y perfeccionar el idioma.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer full accommodation with single room

    Ofrecemos alojamiento completo con habitación individual

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a young couple who lead a quiet life but at the same time participate in interesting social and family activities

    Somos una pareja joven que llevamos una vida tranquila pero a la vez participamos en actividades sociales y familiares interesantes

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Aerobics
Host ref number: 224224286744