Creative ideas and helping hands welcome to improve our place in Santa Isabel, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/07/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my father in a farm we have the idea of making a tourist place therefore we are improving the houses and the land for a full experience, the tasks are cleaning the land, cultivating food, pressing on the land, swimming pool

    vivo con mi padre en una quita tenemos la idea de realizar un lugar turistico por lo tanto estamos mejorando las casas y el terreno para una plena experiencia, las tareas son limpieza de terreno, cultivo de alimento, apremdisaje sobre la tierra, piscina

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can relax, learn from the field in the same way, learn new customs, my way of generating good vibes is kindness and communication in addition to generating an open environment to feel comfortable, I have an hydroponics course so I can share with you on it in addition my father is a traveler so he can provide knowledge

    pueden relajarce, aprender del campo de la misma manera aprender nuevas costumbres, mi forma de generar buenas vibras son la amabilidad y la comunicacion ademas de generar un abiente abierto para sentirce comodo, tengo un curso de idroponia por lo cual puedo intruir sobre el te ademas mi padre es un viajero por lo cual puede brindar conocimientos

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    maintenance of the land such as removing unusable branches and plants, help in the shelters such as cleaning and painting, animal care such as feeding, construction as a chicken coop and contribution of creative ideas to improve the place

    mantenimiento del terreno como quitar ramas y plantas initiles, ayuda en las casas de acogida como limpiesa y pintado, cuidado animal como dar alimento, contrucuion como gallinero y aporte de ideas creativas para mejora del lugar

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    independent house with bathroom, outdoor kitchen and ingredients for it, you can also camp in a safe area. I provide cooking ingredients so they can make food in their own way and taste

    casa independiente con baño, cocina al aire libre e igredientes para la misma, tambien se puede acampar en un area segura

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    They could walk down the mountain or towards the river in the same way they could use the pool of the facilities with a single rule of cleaning before and after use, visit the mills on the main street

    podrian caminar por la montaña o hacia el rio de igual manera podrian usar la piscina de las intalaciones con a unica regla de limpiar antes y despues de su uso, visitar las moliendas en la calle principal

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 222729134749