Helpers wanted for our dogs in a San Borja, Lima, Peru

Country

Peru

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/04/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Felipe, from Uruguay, and Melina, from Peru. We have 2 four-leg babies, called Kiwi and Jay, since 2018, when we came back to Lima after 2 years travelling. We live in San Borja, Lima, Peru

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Helpers will have the opportunity to interact with us and our flat mate. Also, they will fall in love with our beautiful dogs. They will be living in a middle class suburb in Lima where they will be able to interact with neighbours as well.

  • Help

    Help

    We need 1 to 3 helpers to walk our dogs at least 3 times per day. Our dogs wake up early in the morning, like 6 or 7, when they are ready for their first walk. Then, during the rest of the day there are not fixed hours for them to walk, therefore the helpers will have flexibility to tour around. A walk close to midday, another one in the afternoon and one before going to bed woul be great. Additionally, they will have to feed the dogs one or twice per day.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    An apartment. There is a double bed and also a sofa.
    Food is not included as help required is less than 15 hours per week. However, helpers will have access to our full kitchen

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our house is close to Miraflores and other main attractions in Lima

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours per day

Host ref number: 212942455278