Stay with a family in Southern France ,help with our sons day to day activities.

Country

France

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/08/2018

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of Christine and Fred, Lucas 16 years and Simon 13. Lucas, is a top athlete and lives week in Montpellier. Simon is in 5th class, passionate about motocross, he enjoys golf and athletics. We would welcome a boy to visit two three months to share our lives and grow. We live in a city of 45,000 inhabitants located a 2h from Toulouse and Montpellier. There are different schools and universities. Our area is rural, must love nature! We love to travel and are open to many nationalities. Our house is spacious, accommodation is available.
    We hope to welcome rather a young man who will be dedicated to sharing the life of Simon. Nothing else will be required except participation in the daily life.

    Bonjour, nous sommes une famille composée de Christine et frederic , de Lucas 16 ans et Simon 13 ans. Lucas, athlète de haut niveau vit la semaine a Montpellier . Simon est en classe de 5eme, passionne de moto cross, il pratique le golf et l' athlétisme. Nous aimerions accueillir un garçon pour 2 voir 3 mois pour partager notre quotidien et s'enrichir. Nous habitons rodez, ville de 45 000 habitants située a 2h de Toulouse et Montpellier. Il y a différentes écoles et universités. Notre région est rurale, il faut aimer la nature ! Nous aimons voyager et sommes ouverts a nombreuses nationalités. Notre maison est spacieuse, un logement est disponible. Nous souhaitons accueillir plutôt un jeune homme qui se consacrera au partage de la vie de Simon. Aucune tache ménagère ne sera exigée sauf la participation a la vie quotidienne.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Help

    Help

    Accompanying Simon aged 13 in its various activities and academic support, homework and discovering the language.


    Accompagnement Simon âgée de 13 ans dans ses différentes activités et accompagnement scolaire, les devoirs et découvertes de la langue.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Francais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    House with a studio available

    Maison avec un studio disponible

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 197919667847