We are looking for a friendly person who is willing to become a part of our family in Bologna, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 86 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family of 5 and we live in Bologna, a beautiful city in northern Italy. We have had experiences with au pair girls who have decided to become part of our family by helping us with the children, they have been very good experiences.

    Salve, siamo una famiglia di 5 e viviamo a Bologna, una bellissima città del nord Italia. Abbiamo avuto esperienze con ragazze alla pari che hanno deciso di entrare a far parte della nostra famiglia aiutandoci con i bimbi, sono state esperienze molto belle.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could learn Italian, culture, habits and cooking that is a great passion of mine

    Si potrebbe imparare l’italiano, la cultura le abitudini e la cucina che è una mia grande passione

  • Help

    Help

    We ask for help with the management of children. In the morning to prepare them for school and then the afternoon / evening

    Chiediamo un aiuto con la gestione dei bambini. La mattina per prepararli per la scuola e poi il pomeriggio/sera

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A single room. You can eat together or not, everything that is at home will be available

    Una stanza singola

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 183588966678