We're looking for help with learning languages for our family in Colchagua Valley, near to Pichilemu City, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/12/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is composed by 6 persons, 2 adults and 4 childrens, 9, 13,14,17 years, we also have 2 dogs outside the house, we live in a little town in Colchagua Valley, near to Pichilemu City (1.30 Hrs aprox) in our house there is an old winery, is not in use now. at the house you can have wifi, TV Cable, private room with double bed, chared bathroom

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help with Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers can learn the Colchagua Valley in Chile 's Region VI , wine region , meet old wine cellar , living with a typical Chilean family, known around the area, visiting Pichilemu, Capital of Surf

    Los viajeros podrán conocer el Valle de Colchagua en la VI Región de Chile, región vitivinícola, conocer una bodega de vinos antigua, vivir con una típica familia Chilena, conocer los alrededores de la zona, visitar Pichilemu, Capital del Surf

  • Help

    Help

    We seek help in language classes for children between 9 and 15 years ideally English , French or Italian , it also helps care for the children in case we have to leave for a couple of hours , we have a house we are remaking the garden, so it would be ideal knowledge of gardening or landscaping , as well as knowledge of construction or painting inside to make some arrangements at home.

    Buscamos ayuda en clases de idiomas para niños de entre 9 y 15 años idealmente Inglés, Francés o Italiano, también ayuda a cuidar a los niños en caso que tengamos que salir por un par de horas, contamos con una casa que estamos rehaciendo el jardín, por lo que sería ideal los conocimientos de jardinería o paisajismo, así como también conocimientos de construcción o pintura de interior para hacer algunos arreglos en casa.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    accommodation is in our house has room with double bed, cable TV , wireless , shared bathroom , daily meals included.

    el alojamiento es en nuestra casa, cuenta con habitación con cama matrimonial, TV Cable, Wifi, baño compartido, las comidas diarias incluidas.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The family consists of 6, 2 adults and 4 children , 2 dogs outside the house

    la familia consta de 6 personas, 2 adultos y 4 niños, 2 perros afuera de la casa

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 183143529883