Help with a research project and language exchange in Toyama, Japan

Country

Japan

Favourited 87 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/03/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Tomoyo from Japan. I am living Toyama since I was born.
    My major is computer science and I am a final year student.
    I have been Canada for an year on Working holiday visa.
    Now, looking for a person who is helping for data input on Ebay
    It will be good if you are good at Japanese. Even thought you are not fluent in Japanese, you can use google translation so you don't have to worry.

    Also, I also would like to learn a programming language so if you can teach me it.
    It is really welcome. :)

    If you can do one of the jobs above, please feel free to message to me

    Please give messages on Line app or Instagram. Ask for my details.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can provide a sleeping place and bathroom.
    Also, I can play some board games with you and go out restaurants sometimes!

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    A person who is helping data input on Ebay.
    As a detail, I would like you to make the selling list and researching what Japanese items are popular for foreigners for 4 hours per day.

    If you are familiar with ebay and know what Japanese staff is famous for foreigners, it'll be good but it's not required. I won't give a sales goal but please have mind to try to making profit. :)
    I will train you on how to make a listing on ebay if you are new to ebay.

    I am majoring in Computer Science right now. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will get your own private room.

    Shared bathroom, kitchen and Wifi. Meals are not provided.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours per day , 6 days a week


Host ref number: 177445656751