Come and be a part of our family and help us with our English language in Obour City, Egypt

Country

Egypt

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Hazem I'm 25 we are a family of 4 me and mom with my two sisters we live right near the capital cairo, I'm doing a 7AM till 6pm job and mom She's a teacher and my two sisters still studying in highschool and we can't wait to host anyone and exchange cultures and talk about many things ♥️

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here in Egypt we are best known for our great hospitality, you will taste new food amazing dishes like molokhia and mahshy and more, also you get to know how it's like to be an Egyptian like learning new languages and meet the locals, learn about our history, and traditions, see the pyramids, engaging with the Egyptian life as a whole to fully understand what is Egypt all about

  • Help

    Help

    It would mean the world if you can speak English and French Because my little sis wants to get better at french so i think that will be great, and we also need someone who can promote our RealEstate units on social media, here we rent apartments for clients and we need someone to market our units on social media so it's very easy it doesn't take much time also.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We got an empty room and high speed free wifi also TV... basically your gonna live the same way we do we got all what you could possibly need, also Being in a new place means that there is a lot to explore and a lot to see we like going out and that's gonna be easy but i think during quarantine time it's gonna be a little hard to go out but who knows what could happen within the upcoming days.

    Food is considered as a language by it self, Because like every country has it's own unique language also got it's own local and traditional dishes that can tell more about this place's people and their way of life, it can take you to a whole new horizon, i mean if i traveled to anywhere the first thing comes to my mind is to trying their food to know what is that country really about, some countries has the same dishes and some has dishes with stories to tell about their history.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Basic stuff like cleaning after you and just act like it's your own home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 175835789319