Help with the expansion of a circus wagon, South Bavaria, Allgäu

Country

Germany

Favourited 262 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, Workawayer,
    Just now we need help with the Expansion of a circus wagon!!!!!

    We ( Christine and Mario) live here at a wonderfull place in south bavaria near the alps.
    We have a 5 minute walk to a lake and there you can use our boats.
    We have flats to rent for holiday guests .
    We have a big garden and always a lot to do arround the house and the garden. We like to travel and we like to speak english and we invite you to stay some time with us and help us arround the house and the garden.

    Hallo, Workawayer,
    im Moment brauchen wir Hilfe beim Ausbau eines Zirkuswagens!!!
    Wir, Christine und Mario, leben hier an einem wunderchönen Platz in Südbayern, Allgäu, in der Nähe der Alpen. Wir haben einen herrlichen See in der Nähe - in 5 Minuten per Fuss zu erreichen, dort liegen auch Boote von uns. Wir haben Ferienwohnungen zu vermieten.
    Wir haben einen großen Garten und es gibt immer eine Menge zu tun im Haus und im Garten. Wir reisen sehr gerne und sprechen gerne Englisch - wir freuen uns wenn Du einige Zeit mit uns verbringen möchtest und uns hilfst in und ums Haus und mit dem Zirkuswagen.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    There ist always a lot to do - to paint walls, make furnitures , work in the garden. Mario is a carpenter and I make some woodart - if you like to do this you can also help us with this things.
    We like to work hard - and also to enjoy life and travel with our boats or go up in the mountains.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Deutsch, Englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will sleep in a separate nice room from our flat with a sofabed and a small kitchen.
    You can eat with us or for your one - how you like it!
    We use regional and organic food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The village were we live is really very small.
    There`s only one bus daily from Kempten to the village Petersthal were we live. But it`s a beautifull landscape - so you can walk or take a bycicle from us. We will take you with us to Kempten or other places arround.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours daily, not on the weekend










Host ref number: 169297845349