Come and help out in our family home in Frankfurt

Country

Germany

Favourited 55 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 - 2 son's, the eldest being 3 years old and the youngest 4 months. Ourselves I am 37 years old, Daniel and my wife Veronika is 41. We both speak Hungarian, additionally I speak native German and Professional English and my wife speaks German and English as well. We currently live in Germany, however we do like travelling a lot and get around a lot as well.

    At the moment we are in Hungary until the end of February and would welcome anyone who would join us in Hungary first and go to Germany with us at the end of February or beginning of March.

    We mainly look for a young person, preferably from the US. The reason for this is, that our eldest son will go to a Kindergarten where he is going to learn German and at home we would like him to learn english when he is together with You. :-)

    We would like someone to join us for a couple of months, helping us out with our kids, errands, at the house and other projects we are working on.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We do have 2 children and occasionally need help with them. Preparing them in the morning, or taking hour eldest son to the Kindergarden.
    We would prefer someone who has drivers license as Kindergardens are usually farther away from home.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English, Hungarian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    3 bedroom home, however we plan moving to a larger house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Frankfurt is a big city. Being in Frankfurt has one great advantage, it is quite cheap to fly out or take the train to nearby cities in Europe, such as Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, Geneva, etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 168847431597