Be part of our veg family in Florida, USA

Country

United States

Favourited 62 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/02/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Kate! I have two small kids aged 7 and 3. I work online right now and have my plate full trying to keep the kids plates full if you know what I mean! I am hoping to find some help making healthy vegetarian meals. I travel a lot and would love someone who is open to joining us on trips. Help us and we will help you! With whatever your needs are. Thank you

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The opportunities to learn are endless. I am an internet entrepreneur, an avid food forest gardener, a teacher, healer, a learner and much much more. What better benefit than potentially making a new friend. Not only do I look forward to meeting you, getting to know you, and learning from you, but I hope that we can both learn from each other! Make a new friend or two, and share in this beautiful world. if even just for a moment.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello my beautiful workawayers! I am seeking YOUR HELP! I want a CHEF first and foremost to help me with the food in this house. To help me make amazing veggie meals! I am open to something longer term if you happen to fit right in and everything feels right as rain. Otherwise even short stays are super welcome. I would love some help turning all our veggies into meals. Thank you, and hope to hear from some of you soon!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have your own room with a full size bed in an apartment right next to the Atlantic Ocean!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am an open book and the kind of person that loves doing for others and sharing this world with positive and loving people. I’d love to build a community someday for people to always be welcome as a safe refuge .. I’m in the process of looking for land now and would love anyone interested to join along for the ride of a lifetime :-)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 153258472278