House-sitting, DIY and help looking after my cat in Languedoc Roussillon, France

Country

France

Favourited 80 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a painter and retired art teacher, I am 69 years old and I am setting up a workshop / museum, Intermonde). I would need, a person who can help me in photography to take good photographies with a good camera and repertoring in my computer (MAC) the sculptures and paintings to prepare a catalogue .The house is charming, bright, calm, serene (I practice Yoga). Uzès is a historic city and art, very attractive where you can go walking (5mn) or with a bicycle ( I have one for you)

    je suis artiste peintre et professeur d'arts plastiques retraitée, j'ai 69 ans et je suis en train d'installer un Atelier /Musée, Intermonde). J'aurais besoin ,si possible des maintenant ,d'une personne qui puisse m'aider pour photographier (de bonne photos avec un bon appareil) et répertorier les oeuvres sur mon ordinateur MAC afin de préparer catalogue .La maison est charmante ,lumineuse , calme ,sereine (Je pratique le yoga). Uzès est une ville historique et d'art , très vivante et riche culturellement . Vous pouvez y aller à pied mais je peux aussi prêter un vélo .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am an art teacher and professional painter, with a very rich cultural experience in Asia and Africa, Oceania. I can teach every thing for to have happiness and autonomy in life because I did every thing by myself .

    Je suis professeur d'art et artiste peintre professionnelle , avec une expérience culturelle très riche en Asie et Afrique et Océanie, Je peux tout enseigner pour être heureux et autonome dans la vie, car j'ai tout fait par moi même.

  • Help

    Help

    Take photography, work on computer, help in house and garden.

    Prendre les photos, aide , maison , jardin, bricolage.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Spanish Anglais (bien) , espagnol (un peu)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a room with bathroom and WC to share with me.

    une chambre avec SDB et WC à partager avec moi.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours /days/ jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 142178957597