Looking for help from a smiling and child-loving girl, ready to be part of our family!

Country

Italy

Favourited 77 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ๐Ÿ’‘ We are a young family, Francesca (love music, sing, read and chocolate) and Alessandro (love music, sports and technologic innovations) with two little boy, ๐Ÿ‘ฆ Lorenzo and ๐Ÿ‘ถ Elia (4 and 2 y-o) lovers of music, singing, playing, always ready to discover, learn and try new things.

    We have already hosted w.a and we are really excited to get into these experiences. So our guest will be very welcome as family member.

    โฐ During the week we work both, we are looking for around 4 hours per day from Monday to Friday (Saturday and Sunday will be free, we don't work).
    Our free time is dedicated almost totally to our children... ๐Ÿšฒ bike, ๐ŸŽก park, ๐Ÿ€ games, ๐ŸŒŠ pool, ๐ŸŽถ music, ๐ŸŽค sing...
    ๐Ÿ‘ฉ We are looking for a smiling, open minded and easy-going girl, loving children, ready to be a part of our family, patient communicative and joyful.
    โœŒ๏ธ It would be beautiful to make a cultural and linguistic exchange.

    If you want to discover Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น and become part of this sparkling ๐ŸŽ‰ Italian family ... Send us a message!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

    See you soon @Fraaleloreelia

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Piedmont has plenty of history, ๐Ÿ—ป beautiful mountains and ๐ŸŒ„ landscapes to visit. You will be appreciating also amazing food.
    From where the Piaggio Vespa MP5 scooter was invented, ๐Ÿญ to the textile pole from which famous brands such as FILA were born, ๐Ÿ’ป to the close Ivrea city where is invented the first computer, ๐Ÿฐ to the medieval Pompeii of Biella "Ricetto di Candelo" ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ, to the natural reserve of the โ€œburcina parkโ€ ๐ŸŒฒ, until the close Piedmont capital Torino and so much more to discover!
    Surely you could learn italian language by talking to us!

  • Help

    Help

    ๐Ÿ“ฉ If you are interested in knowing more details, please do not hesitate to keep in touch with us.

    ๐Ÿ‘ฉ We are looking for a smiling, open minded and easy-going girl, loving children, ready to be a part of our family, patient communicative and joyful .
    We would like that our kids continue to learn and speak english language in their free time so our guest 's main responsibility is to take care of and play with our kids, helping them and fun togheter.

    ๐Ÿ“Œ We need about 20-25 working hours/week but we are really easy-going in this regard and expect that our guest will be as well.

    PS: we don't smoke!!! ๐Ÿšญ

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    we speak Italian and intermediate English, kids speak Italian and understand a bit of english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    ๐Ÿซ We live in a private house with a lovely garden and our guest will live in a quiet room with her own bathroom. ๐Ÿšฒ We also provide a bicycle for free and ๐Ÿ’ป on request we can lend an Italian sim card.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    ๐Ÿก We live in Biella, a small town near beautiful mountains in the northwest of Italy,
    about ๐Ÿš™ 1 hour from Turin and ๐Ÿš— 1,5 hours from Milan, โœˆ๏ธ 1 hour from Milano Malpensa airport.
    ๐Ÿšƒ Bus and ๐Ÿš… train connections are available, with train ๐Ÿš„ you can reach Rome in 5 hours, Florence in 4 hours and Genoa in 3,5 hours!

    ๐ŸŽ—๏ธ The Biellese is one of the few Italian districts that host two sites recognised as Unesco World Heritage sites, The Marian Sanctuary of Oropa and Viverone's lake which is part of the "Prehistoric stilt villages of the Alpine arc".

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Leaves!
Swing!
Divers!
Lore&Elia
Elia
Lorenzo
WE!!!



Host ref number: 139426356195