Help out around my peaceful guesthouse in rural Seville, Andalusia, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 421 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    43  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    391

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    92.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 24 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Workaway note: Please contact this host in Spanish

    Hello we are Andres and Josemari. we are owners of a rural guesthouse in the province of Seville. We are now alone and would like some company around the place and help with everyday tasks. We are in rural Seville, in a natural environment, ideal for people who love the tranquility of the countryside. Spanish and english language. We would prefer people over 25 years old.

    Hola, somos Andres y Josemari, gestionamos un hostal rural, en la provincia de Sevilla, estamos en plena dehesa sevillana, en un ambiente natural, ideal para amantes de la tranquilidad y el campo. Español e inglés preferentemente. Mayores de 25 años.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn from local customs in a rural setting while enjoying nature

    Aprender de las costumbres locales en un entorno rural disfrutando de la naturaleza

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    Basically, I'd like some help around the guesthouse, taking care of the place and helping customers. The summer is low season here and so, not much work. Expect to speak a lot of English.

    Básicamente ,ayudar en la casa, y atender las instalaciones y dar servicio a los clientes, en verano aquí es temporada baja y no hay mucho trabajo, valorare mucho que hable Ingles

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your own room.

    Dormitorio no compartido.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am looking for people who are responsible and willing to help me in my project. Only harmony is welcome. I will value that they speak languages, including Spanish. (Possibility of earning extra money by giving private language classes)


    Busco personas responsables y dispuestas a ayudarme en mi proyecto.Solo es bienvenida la armonía.Valorare que hablen idiomas ,incluido el Español.(Posibilidad de ganar dinero extra dando clases particulares de idiomas )

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



























Host ref number: 137984371839