Help me in my home in and enjoy a relaxed lifestyle in viña del Mar, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i have a big house near the sea and whit a lor of garden and fun things to do ,running along the waterfront and is very close to Valparaiso which is a cultural world ,whit a very special architecture whit its houses hanging from the hill ,very traditional elevators ,teha house of de poet Pablo Neruda etc etc

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    a very cozy place where the person can be relaxed since it is a residential neighborhood and it is comfortable since it has a mini center where there is a bakery pharmacy greengrocer's, laundry and several and, very close to the merval metro of Recreo

    un lugar muy acogedor donde la persona puede estar relaajda ya q es un barrio residencial y es comodo ya q tiene un mini centro donde hay panaderia farmacia verdurerias , lavaderias y varios y ,muy cerca deñ metro merval de Recreo

  • Help

    Help

    maintenance in gardening and pruning of trees and general cleaning of a very nice old house overlooking the sea and near the sea

    mantencion en jardinería y poda de arboles y limpieza general de una casa antigua muy linda con vista al mar y cerca del mar

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a large double bed, a plasma and a closet, plus a desk plus another bed that is assembled

    una cama grande de dos plazas ,un plasma y un closet ,ademas de un escritorio mas otra cama q se arma

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    near this neighborhood is the underground station Recreo station and tb, I am very close to Avenida España where all the locomotion passes also if you want to go by bicycle you can do it on the coastal road where I am also very close

    cerca de este barrio esta el metro merval estación Recreo y tb,estoy muy cerca de Avenida España donde pasa toda la locomoción ademas si quieren irse en bicicleta lo pueden hacer en el camino costero de donde también estoy muy cerca

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 126372443557