Help me to learn game creating skill and language learning French and Russian, near Tokyo, Japan

  • Favourited 532 times
  • Last activity: 26 May 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello,привет, bonjour!
    I am a 35yrs old Japanese man.
    Currently I am starting to develop 2DRPG game with Unity, and I need help of artists who understands Blender, adobe photoshop, aftereffect , Unity(C#) developer, music composers who knows how to use DTM.
    I am not going to ask you to develop my project directly but rather help me learning these technologies.
    I don’t need much time so don’t worry.

    Also, I cannot pay minimum wage for your work, so be aware.
    I have a car so I may give you lift or day trip.
    Looking forward to hear from you!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach Japanese language, history and sociology and politics.

    You will see how local people live and lived in history.
    If possible i can give you tour in tokyo.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello, workawayers! My wish for you is to give me some language lesson on my days off.
    Native French and Russian speakers are essential, and also I would prefer if you have teaching qualifications and experience.
    I want you to make a proper program, not random conversation lessons. :))

    ##Please Read##
    I want to inform my schedule, currently I have 4 days 12hrs work and 4days off.
    So on my workdays I am sorry I cannot stay with you, but instead I want you to give me lessons during my days off:)
    Also, during my work day you will be supposed to help yourself with my kitchen:)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private single room.
    Shared Kitchen, bathroom and toilet.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can go to Tokyo station from my local train station for 40minutes average.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-8 hours a day, about 2 days a week

Host ref number: 111965168117

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback





Boutique ski lodge in the heart of the Japanese Alps, Nagano
Help us take care of our temple in the countryside of Nagoya, Japan