Brian & Beth

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belize, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexiko, Panama

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Beth and I have retired young (56 and 62 years old) to simpler life. We have sold our home and we are exploring the various cultures and characters around the world. We enjoy an active outdoor lifestyle. We love exploring, hiking and climbing. Our interests include music, food, history and geology. Retired may not be the right description, as we both like to stay busy with building, remodeling, pet care and housekeeping. We are interested in meeting people and making a contribution. We are exploring locations and lifestyles to help us decide where we might settle for our later years.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Professionally I worked as a small business analyst so I have lots of experience with customer service, marketing business planning and implementation. My current interests are more in line with building repair and maintenance. I have always been interested in hospitality and especially ecotourism. Beth was a professional management assistant. She was recognized for her attention to detail and project implementation. Her role was in a seniors complex where she got plenty of experience in computers and especially helping others with computers. She is proficient in Word, Excel and Publisher. Together we bring a caring problem solving and detail oriented work ethic. From tourism to agriculture and rebuilding we can bring value to most any environment.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    63 & 58

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback