Bastian & Julius

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are Bastian (and Julius), two friends, who live in the small town Kitzingen in Bavaria, Germany. Julius went back home in the middle of March because of an internship, so it's just me work and traveling further.
    We already spent two months here in beautiful Sweden and hat such an awesome time and learned so many new things (read below).
    Last summer we graduated from high school (in Germany: Gymnasium) and as two “nature boys “ we now want to experience the beautiful Swedish nature and the wildlife:)
    We are easy to handle, that’s why we are happy with every work, we can learn something new while doing. Besides this we are exited to get to know new people and your culture. With our families we did a lot of camping in different Europe countries, so we know how to live with little things.
    We are loaded with so much anticipation.
    With high attention we think work and travel is possible in spite of corona virus.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At first I want to describe my hobbys :

    Bastian: I am playing tennis, the piano, and I’m singing in two different choirs. I also played soccer and badminton when I was younger. Besides this I’m one of the three leeders of the young katholic Community in Kitzingen (KjG), where we do groupsessions with small kids every week and offer program for them like a tentcamp at summertime.
    I really love doing sports.
    During the two Months here in Sweden I have been at three different workaway places and it was such an awesome time and I learned so many new things.
    In this time I paintet a lot, made soooo much firewood, put tiles on a kitchen wall, renovated a little summerhouse, build a new floor, cleaned out a lot, fed animals at a farm and much more. We also got a little "snowcreative" as you can see on my profilepictures.

    We both graduated from Highschool last summer, in Germany called Abitur. After this long time in school where we mainly used our brain, we decided, that we want to learn some more physical abilities in Sweden.
    In one sentence we would describe us as athletic, young, social active and motivated nature boys:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Latin: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We want to learn Swedish during our journey and are able teach German of course.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19 & 19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback