Help a friendly family with a painting in Pays des collines, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Be welcome in our family with 3 teenagers of 20, 17 and 12 years old.
    We try to have a healthy, autonomous and green life in the countryside.
    We have an ecological building materials shop at home and we know a lot about this stuff and we are always at home.
    We try to be self sufficient in sheep, duck and chicken meat as well as vegetables. We make our own bread in a wood oven. We love to bake, make pastsry and cook.
    We are hard workers but we have a real true sens of humour !
    We arive in this beautiful area 14 years ago with the idea of restoring the house and living to further adventure ...
    Time has been longer than expected but, this year, it's almost done ... and we wait for your help for the last touch !
    We are waiting for you to help us to reach our challenge : to move to a real farm !

    The house is pleasant, the landscape beautiful ... and the meal excellent !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can exchange about building of course, homeschooling, home birth, alternative medecin, medicinal plants, dry toilets, ...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need your help for painting windows and walls of the house, tidiing up and fitting out the workshop of tools. You will be working in team with Medienka, our daughter of 20 years old; she speaks fluent english.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Indonesian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you a spacious, quiet room for one person or a couple. With internet access. No wifi in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    What you can do here : walking, cycling, fitness, badmington. The center of our (small) town is at 2 km. Ath and Renaix (Ronse) are bigger cities about 20km where you can find everything and do shopping.
    We have direzct buses to Ath, Ronse and Lessines (10 km from us), where you can catch the train.
    In Lessines, you could vivit the medicinal plants museum, the speciality of the area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 987993131448