Looking for Some Help with English for our 3 daughters just 20 km from Torino, Italy



Bisher 31 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Abzeichen


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    Hello everybody ! :)
    We are a superWELCOMING family that hosted 12 au pairs and 1 workawayer in the last 7 years , in order to teach English to our 3 daughters now aged 11-13 and 15 years old ( and they know it very well now)Now We need to host for shorter periods therefore a workawayer for us would be perfect

    The girls are really busy with school and don't need chidcare anymore but We hope to find an English native speaker girl that can do some conversation and that can practice English with them ( Also just playing with the youngest and doing some activities all together)
    Sometimes We could Ask you to go for a walk with our dog Lou-Lou ( when We are not at home)
    We just need that you teach them English 2/4 Hours every day, from monday to friday
    Saturdays and sundays will be always free.We're really flexible about the schedule therefore you'll be able to organize your own trips leaving from Torino international airport that is connected with many other airports all over Italy and Europe. Torino is wonderful and is just 1hr and half from Milan (by train), from the ligurian sea and 50 min from Alpi mountains ( by train), 4 hours from Venice and Florence by train or 1 hour by airplane from Rome and Paris.
    We'll provide you free Board and lodging and a 24/24 Hours free wificonnection

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very Openminded family and We have bene hosting 12 Aupairs and 1 eorkawayer for 7 years now ( and We can provide you their references ) therefore We have a long experience and We really know how important is to share our culture with people coming from other Countries .
    Our oks est daughter Giulia is 15 and half now and she’s very indipendent and she love to be your guide in town and to show you our beautiful city . She would love to host a young workawayer (18 yo would be the best ) in order to find a friend more than just a guest!
    We will be able to spend time together talking about Italian culture and doing some trips together If you like . We Also can teach you to prepare a real Italian meal If you like to cook :)
    We are Also able to connect you with Many other girls in town ( because there is a web of hostfamilies in town) therefore you'll be able to find soon New friends
    We really love to host people at home and We hope to find Someone that doesn't' consider us just Hosts , but a host family !
    At the same time We know that your privacy is really important and you'll have you own for sure

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We would love to find a girl that is able to connect with our daughters enjoing to spend time together in order to teach them English , Sometimes doing some formal lessons but usualky staying together in order to practice as much as possible ( according to your daily schedule of 2-4 Hours per day)
    If you have some teaching experience that would be very appreciated

    The dog is a 2 yo old English setter ( sweetest dog ever) . We need a little help with her: just going for a walk or feeding her If We are not at home

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You will sleep at the top Floor in a big and comfortable Room where We have a double sofa bed .
    it's not a private Room because We have there our TV and computer but We will guarantee your privacy when you will be at home because We don't watch so much television and We go upstairs just sometimes to use our computer .
    You will have your private bathroom.
    Free Board and 24 hours wificonnection

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the ancient part of a nice village that is just 20 km from Torino , one of the most amazing cities in Italy: a 1 million people town full of historical buildings , museums, castles( here lived the italian kings in the past) and turistic attractions! Torino is absolutely one of the most amazing Italian towns
    Here you can taste the original and best chocolate and GELATO of the Country, you can visit more than 4 different royal castles , plenty of beautiful churches, the second most important EGYPTIAN MUSEUM in the world , you can hike on the hills around the center to see the beautiful riverside of Po river ( longest river in Italy) or go and visit the "reggia of Venaria" the summer residency of the Royal family with its beautiful gardens ( Versailles style)
    The host dad works in the very center of the town therefore he can give you a ride to Torino center almost every day, If it won't be possible we'll pay for your bus tickets to go or come back to the village

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    2-4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 983218958189