Practise yoga and help pet sit in Paris, France

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 344 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Attention : We have additionally a sick bird at home also to care for currently.

    Hello,
    I am a Turkish girl doing my PhD in Psychology in Paris. I am also a passionate Original Yoga System trainer at Yoga Academy France. I live with my partner who is Italian. We have a dog, two cats and a bunny and occasionally throughout the year we need someone to take care of them when we are going to trips.

    Required:
    -High responsibility
    -Experience with animals
    -Autonomy (don't get bored since you ll be alone in the house:)

    Preferred in case of need:
    -One person for the entire period
    -Vegetarian/vegan

    The person should have experience with animals, who can stay with them at home for a few hours during the day and make sure the dog stays quiet enough (for the neighbours), the bunny is going around in the room and fine (you should surveille) Also I would like you to walk my King Charles in the morning and evening minimum, ideally around afternoon also, you can additionally let into the garden a few times during the day when you are home. As I live in a residential area where most of my neighbours are elderly people who do not tolerate barking, I make sure to keep the dog calm.

    The bunny is free roaming but likes attention and caresses. One of the cats is young an sometimes is bothering the other one otherwise they are rather easy and gentle.

    Additionally help with very basic daily cleaning at home would be appreciated (dishes, cleaning, hanging the laundry etc). I have a messy but cozy little apartment so the person needs to be OK living in a disorganized, little chaotic home environment where everything is kinda everywhere ^^ Also I am a strict vegetarian and as a house rule I don't like meat of any kind taken in or cooked at home so the person needs to respect that.

    Looking for a person who is responsible, trustworthy and clean who loves animals ^^
    If you have questions you can ask I could only think of these for now. ^^

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can recommend you places to visit in Paris but probably I wouldn't have much time to come along. I can occasionally help you improve your English/ French /Turkish when I have the time.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a dog, a cat and a bunny and occasionally throughout the year I need help to walk and take care of them plus some help with daily housework. Mainly when we are not home for travelling to manage the house with these three animals

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have extra bed

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Messy home (rather clean but totally disorganised)- need to be open to that
    No meat of any kind is accepted in the kitchen (strictly vegetarian space)
    I seek a trustworthy, respectful person
    Forbidden to invite other people (unless they are really your trustworthy friends or family for a few days)
    NO SMOKING inside
    Needs to love animals and have some kind of experience with them (having had etc) and definitely no allergies to dogs cats or bunnies :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 7 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 961641935754