Help a family with animals and daily life near Parma, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    53.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    In the middle of the country, near Parma, we are a big family, we love animals and nature. In our place there's no time to be bored... dogs, horses, sheeps chicken...a big garden and a lot of land, plus teenagers and a quite big house make life busy, came and help us if you like to stay outside, if you like animals, nature and people! You will surely have fun, but you can also feel the silence and quiet of the nature around us.
    Good food and fun are here for you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a big family and this house is never empty, friends and helpers are caming and going all time, we work with dogs, so if you like them you can learn a lot on that side too. Teenagers can bring you in their word made of music, sport, art and fun: Gabriele is 20 years old and is studying at University in Bologna, Cecilia is studying art in Parma and is 15 years old and Emma is 10 years old. My oldest doughter Virginia studies art in Milan, she cames to visit but she lives up there. Parma is a very active lively city and it is just 20 kms away from us, lots cultural places are settle around us and you can enjoy walking on the Via Francigena wich is one of the oldest pilgrims way in Europe. Natural parks and historic places as castles are waiting for you.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help both in the house, cleaning and preparing meals for our big family and outside taking care of the garden and animals, making small general maintening jobs. Teenagers often need a drive in the town and back and this can also be part of your help.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a spare room for guests with double bed, it's big and confortable, 2 bathrooms to be shared with family as well as kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the middle of the country, about 8km away from Noceto village and about 20 km away from Parma city. You can reach Noceto with a bus twice a day, but from Noceto theres a bus every hour to Parma. Fidenza it's the closest train station and it is about 8 km away from us. Shops and bar are mainly in Noceto and Fidenza, delicious restaurants can be found closer in the country. Parma is a young city plenty of things to do, cinemas thethers and all kind of old historical buildings and museum. Fidenza is 1 h train to Milan and about 2 h train from Florence, 4 from Rome, 1 from Bologna. Seaside its just one hour away by trian as well as Appennino mountains where you can ski or walk its about 1 h driving. From our house the Parma hills starts and you can have the most marvellous walk in the country side. As all italian corner there's a lot to do and a lot to see around here...better see then read it on here!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    It’s plenty of room to park your van in our land

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 955174526976