Come and be a part of Friendly family and help us at home in Truttikon, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 171 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    132

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello we are a family of 4 people Me (Jnja 1994) my husband (Jan 1992)and our lovely Kids tamino (2018) & samara (2020
    we are living in a 5 bedroom house with our 2 cats.
    we are vegans (moastly)
    Jan is working at the aldi cmpany and im at home with our Kids.
    its in a small town called truttikon but still near to citys like winterthur or zürich.
    theres alot to see in switzerland where you can go, theres a bus station some minutes walk away from our house.

    normal we only want one workawayer only if it would be a mom and her baby or child it would be fine to have more than one :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    enjoy switzerland our culture and nature maybe you also want to learn a little swiss german or german or maybe how to cook swiss dishes!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your main tasks will be helping me in and arround the house.

    things like clean the kitchen, vacuum clean or tidy up, laundry, cats food &toilet and take care of the garden will be one of your tasks.
    sometimes also playing with the baby or looking after him to have some free minutes would be great!
    Further more you would accompany me sometimes to grocery shopping.
    You totally should like cats as they love being pet and get some entertainment and attention from you :-)

    arround the house theres also diffrent things to do.
    we are starting our own vegetabel garden this year and it takes time to look after it. so we are happy if someone help us with it.

    -----

    it would also be an option to stay at our home and my sisters home splitted maybe always for some days. shes also doing workaway hosting they are a lovely family with 3 kids 3y. 5y. and 8y they have one dog and many chickens and 3 ducks. theyre living in a house 15 min by car from our town away :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you can stay in your own room (uppest floor) where you have a bed and a couch. you also have your own bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have interesting places & cities around our home:

    - winterthur (30min away) is very cultural with a beautiful old town, lots of clubs, parks, events, museums. In summer the "albani fest", europes biggest city festival which takes place every year, as well as the "musik festwoche", a music festival which lasts almost 2 weeks.

    - you can reach zurich within 1 hour by train and bus, the capital BERN withing 2 hours by train.

    - the breathtaking rhine falls you can reach within 30 mins by train, bus

    You will love switzerland because of its beautiful mountains, lakes, hike paths, perfect public transport and of course worlds best cheese & chocolate ;-)

    You even can visit austria, germany, france and italy pretty easily within a few hours travel time. Maybe for weekend trips.

    In our tiny villages arround you can visit the typically, small swiss farms with lots of cows, and you can go for wonderful bike tours or walks or make BBQ on rivers which are approx. 5-8km away.

    We would love to help you learning some german if you like and would love to share some swiss dishes with you :-)

    My mother is an artist and always welcome people to draw or make clay art with her.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.0)

Kommunikation: (3.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 914693449876