Come and enjoy gardening, solar cooking, pet sitting in Fricktal, Switzerland

  • Bisher 724 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a village, between Basel and Brugg, with us in the house are 2 cats 🐾🐾 and 4 guniea pigs.

    We have a garden for vegetables, 🌿🌿 ( gardening till October/Nov.)
    We go for swimming several times a week.
    We like cooking, with fresh vegetables, from the garden, or farms in the region.
    you could experiment with our solar cookers. Most of our bread, we do by our own.
    We produce own yoghurt, with milk from a nearby farm.

    at about 7:00 or 7:30 am we have breakfast together, we do most of the work in the mornings,
    in the afternoons, you do your own tasks, some days we do activities together, like cycling, swimming ...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we like to meet new people, form other countries, other cultures, to talk together.
    you can stay 2-4 weeks at our home in Switzerland, we can show you more in the region, we can do some rides on bicycles together in the area, to the farms to buy vegetables, to go for swimming ( March till November )

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Do you like animals ? cats and guniea pigs ? and you like nature gardening, ....,
    🐾🐾🐾
    we could need you for different tasks, in the house and outside.

    you like cooking - we share cooking.
    You are welcome to cook a meal, what you like the most, or is important from your origine country.
    >> Please you are prepared to cook your favorite meal, just your favorite one, or the favorite of the region of your origine - we are interessted to get to known that, thanks.

    As well you could care for our pets : 2 cats, 4 guinea pigs, to feed them, to play with them, to look for them, to bring the guinea pigs out to the garden in the morning, to collect them in the evening.
    and there are some ponds to check the water flow from the nearby creek.
    There would be some chores in the house as well, some cleaning, cooking, .... , in the garden
    We as well keep bees, in June / July we harvest some honey

    ( if we are away in this time period (1-2 days), you would look for the house and animals, and do your own cooking.
    and in winter time you need to do the heating with wood, about each 2nd day. )

    we do not use palmoil. we do not buy products, containing palm oil. whole Sumatra and Borneo and other rainforests have been destroid and replanted with not climate friendly oil palm plantations.

    min. stay : usualy 2 weeks, we expect to help for a about 3-5 hours in the weekdays

    We live in a cow country, so we use cheese, milk, butter, youghurt, meat ( not every day) ... for cooking, baking.
    No problem, if you are vegetarian, there is other food to eat, then meat.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will have your own sleeping room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    --

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 355854554532

Feedback (22)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)





























Come and help in the garden and in the house in Hinwil, Switzerland
Peace, nature and healing while helping me with daily tasks in Osogna, Switzerland