Enjoy Norwegian cuisine, fishing, being with dogs, horses while helping for our family in Finnskogen, Norway

Country

Norwegen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 333 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1082

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    98.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we need you at Finnskogen in Norway.
    We have 19 hunting dogs, and service dogs. We have 5 horses, Icelandic horse, Norwegian horse and 2 Full blood Arabs. Our Arabian mare is waiting for baby now in March, so we're really excited about that. We are also expecting puppies in March, ... so there will be a lot of baby care for both dog and horse ...Now we need help with dogs and horses, setting up new stables, and new summer fences in the spring. And walk the dogs on beautiful Finnskogen. If you are also riding - interested then there are many opportunities for wonderfully fine riding tours. Our wonderfully fine Arabian stallion also needs more trening. He is already named and is a champion, but we want to educate him more, so if you have the time to help us with horses you are also welcome to us.
    There will also be a little common housework, and on warm summer days we bathe a lot in the pool to enjoy ourselves around the grill in the evenings. Every day there is the feeding of dogs and horses, as well as a parrot ... to clean dog farms and in stables to take care of the animals in the best way. We are very happy in our animals, to train only positive training. We have our own training ground for dogs on the farm, and 1 day a week in a hall with heat in. If you love to ski there is also an opportunity now in winter.
    Bring your bathing suit / pants as we also use Jakuzien a lot both winter and spring and summer time.
    Don't wait but contact us as soon as possible. We live 28 kilometer from Elverum .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to learn about Norwegian food as my husband is the chef. You will learn about training hunting dogs. You will be able to learn about Finnskogen and immigration from Finland to Norway. You will be able to learn about Sami. You will be able to learn about trout fishing. You will be able to learn about forest and nature. We live in the middle of beautiful Finnskogen, to have a lot of beautiful scenery on all canges. We have also 3 horses if you like to ride.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Need help with house work and garden. Dogs and horses.
    We have available rooms.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Norsk , Engelsk, Svensk

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be able to have your own bedroom, with access to the bathroom. Food will make you get 3 -4 meals per day.
    If you are fond of cooking, you can of course also cook as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot of nice nature in a very nice forest with many fishing opportunities and hiking opportunities. We have a canoe if you want a canoe trip. Elverum center: there is no bus, but we can drive to the shopping center if desired. There are both forestry museums and embracing in old churches in the immediate area. We are a small family of two adults and one daughter. We are very nice and like to interact with other people, so we have taken this step now to try. So do not wait to contact us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (3.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (2.3)

Kommunikation: (2.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 878648635853