Come and help to finish my house in Canary Islands, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 166 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Günter i am a carpenter and building my house by myself. There is still a part off the house to finish. Also some garden work to do and maintenance. There are a lot off different projekts to learn and aprove your skills

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As we live on an island a lot of time we need to improvise for to get a result in work.
    That is a skill what will help for the rest of the live.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    After building my house and over twenty years of carpintery my back needs to rest more and more, yet there are still so many things to do around the house and on the land. So I would really need somebody who is not afraid to do heavy work.
    I have just now started getting into gardening, which requieres the very basics such as cleaning the garden from weed, digging holes, planting etc.
    As for the building, I am planing to finish off the house...anybody who is skilled in building, plumbery, carpintery, electricity is more than welcome.
    However, there is also light work to do like watering the plants, painting, working with wood, cooking etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    german,english,spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    i have two sleeping rooms in conditions with Shared adjadent bathroom where you will have your private Space
    I will provide the food Vegeterian in general with possibility to cook dinner in community,or also allone in an covered outside kitchen any time available

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In time off fuerteventura is a special but very nice island to explore. I can offer a bike for short distance an aprox. 15 min walk there is a bus stop to go to other villages.
    The see is beautiful to swim,surf,diving.....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 858552937825