Lake home in Beautiful BC Cariboo, Canada

Country

Kanada

aktualisiert  

Bisher 147 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    175

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our little piece of heaven is a-short 8 minute drive from the wee town of Lone Butte on BC”s “Fishing Highway”, and 20 min. from the quaint town of 100 Mile House that truly has most everything you NEED. One hour North brings you to the city of Williams Lake where you can find almost everything else.

    We are looking for help with our animals, cleaning, gardening and random repairs and maintenance in and around our home.


    We love family, people, animals and nature. We are generally very easy going and love our quiet life. Our critter-family consists of 4 dogs, 2 cats and 5 chickens . We are looking into the idea of further breeding of our Golden Retrievers and Golden Doodles. But have concerns and considerations to reconcile before we jump into anything.

    We are a non-smoking, non-drinking, No Foul Language and NO DRUGS OF ANY KIND household and have no tolerance for any kind of disrespect to humans or animals ever. We love our way of life and would love to share it with the right person(s).

    The work is basically to help with household chores, animal care, gardening, yard work and various projects.

    Btw I don’t check email regularly so I apologize for a delayed response in advance

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are entering into the final stage of our lives before retirement. We come from a rich heritage of hardwork balanced with play. We have helped others to learn and practice English and are very comfortable with ESL. We have travelled North America extensively, have lived in 4 provinces and can and have provided ample information for travellers.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Fence to be repaired
    Sheds to set up
    Tree cutting
    Firewood
    Vehicle cleaning
    Painting

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay with us in our home with common area privileges including living/family rooms, kitchen, laundry room, sun deck/patio.

    Your private room is large with incredible lake views. You will have use of a full bathroom just outside your room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you enjoy sightseeing, hiking, nature, mountains, lakes, beaches or exploring, this is the place for you. Great fishing and I Ice fishing from our doorstep. We are also somewhat flexible with scheduling the work to allow for as much enjoyment as possible. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 131599271863