DIY projects at my new place and discover Tenerife, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 463 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    299

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    IMPORTANT: I just accept last minute requests, as I also don´t know which tasks have to be done in more than a month.

    Hey there,

    I am a German girl (35) living in Tenerife for already 7 years and I love the island! Normally I am here to search support for my German speaking project, but for now I need somebody, who could help me with the house, so depending on the time you apply, I could need sombody for painting, DIY, work with tiles, creating something out of wood, cleaning and organizing, so if you have some experience in some of these tasks, would be great. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show/or give recomendations about the best places in Tenerife to visit. We can speak in different languages to practise ( German/ English or Spanish) and can do sport or other activities together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You are flexible in time, and you have lot s of time to discover Tenerife as you would just help 10 hours a week (for accomodation, I don t serve food) . We can have a call before, so I can show you, what has to be done (or I have in mind) and regarding to your skills, we can figure out a plan.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 private room, there is just 1 single bed in it. So for one person is perfect. If you are two and don t mind less comfort, there would be also options.

    I m living with my flatmate nearby Santa Cruz center (ca. 2 km) in a typical canarian little neighborhood on the way to las Teresitas. There is a good bus connection and you can also use my bike to get to the center.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I´m living in the north of Tenerife, in Santa Cruz. There are lot´s of things to do every day, you can visit concerts, museums, the historic quarter of La Laguna, go to beaches, surfing, explore the island, hiking, you can visit Teide or Puerto de La Cruz, for sure, that you won´t get bored!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have good internet connection at home.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2 hours a day 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 855293527892