Family help in the small town of Pelhřimov, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 1 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family with a little boy who is only about 1 year old. We love him very dearly. We live in a flat in a small town called Pelhřimov. Our parents live in countryside where we go visit them often. I (Tomas) work on a family farm of my parents with my two brothers, parents and two employees where we keep cows and I grow vegetables. Natalie is a garden architect. Currently she is at home with our boy and she is still at a university (part time). We are open minded, we have travelled a lot, studied abroad, speak English and German. We don't smoke, eat quite healthy (not vegetarian), don't drink much alcohol and we don't have pets.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a large farm with beef cows, crops, and vegetable fields. We also experiment gardening. We can spend our free time with you and show you czech culture and nature. There are many interesting natural, architectural places we can show you.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your task will be to spend about 3 hours a day (4-5 days a week) with our boy. Sometimes evenings. It can be discussed. Mostly play time, walk outside etc. We want you to speak your mother tongue with him to teach him a new language.
    If you are interested you can help us at the farm, housework, or in our garden. You can always join us during our (your) free time.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Dormitory in the town. ca. 10-15 min. walk from our flat. We pay for your accomodation.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus and train station, you can easily go to Prague or Brno or other cities (up to 2 hours). In the town there are other volunteers we can connect you with. There is a swimming pool, sauna, fitness, beach volleyball, cinema, pubs, one club, restaurants, caffes, library and many shops.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 843534698487