Help our family with gardening and enjoy small village in Vřesovice, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    we are David and Lenka, young and open-mind people. We have been travelling last years and now we live in Vřesovice - nice small village in the Czech Republic. We just moved to the old house with big garden whitch need cultivate. We would be glad, if you will want to help us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our village is situated in a nice landscape in Souht Moravia. Around us are other small villages and forest (named Chřiby), hills and artificial lake. It is possilble to visit some historic sights, for example castle Buchlov, ruin Cimburk, basilica Velehrad. We regulary travel to Zlín, city of Tomáš Baťa, and to Velké Pavlovice, town of vineyards. So it is possible to make some trip there. Or just chill out in a pub or some concert of local musicians. You also can taste some czech meal and you should try czech beer! :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help us with reconstruction of house - building, making elektricity, painting, digging... In future we want
    to build compost toilet. In the garden is also some work like cutting grass, trees cutting, making new garden bed or greenhouse. We have fruit trees, whitch we colect during the summer season. Language practice would be usefull...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For volunteers we have a room with bed, cupboard, table and chair. Kitchen will be share. We can cook together, or you can prepare your own food. We offer basic food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Come to see how and where we live. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 735619287421