Help out with some household tasks in Apulia in a very interesting area. Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    3577

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a 53 and 57 year old couple, we have a nice B&B in Apulia in a very interesting area. The B&B is only open from springtime to autumn, so when we open there are a lot of things to do, such as cleaning and gardening, also sometimes painting and other outdoor work. We have hired staff who you will be working with so you won't be left alone for long.

    We would like a help only for up to 5 hours a the day and we offer a single room with ensuite, plus three delicious Italian meals a day, from March - July. Please tell us if you have any food allergies, intolerances or preferences.

    We speak English, Italian, Spanish and French so all nationalities are welcome! We can also lend you an electric bicycle to go to town (only 1km) or visit the other towns close to us. We also have a beautiful, well looked after pool that you are more than welcome to swim in. We have two house cats and one dog.

    We are sorry but we can not accept couples as the room we have available is for a single use only.

    I hope you are interested, if you need more info please write to me or call me! Paola and Sandro

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak English, Italian, French and Spanish, I can teach you to do wonderful cakes. We are also tango dancers so maybe they can learn some tango steps.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We wake up around 7am, work throughout the morning until all jobs are complete, and the afternoon is free for you to do what you like. Along with the electric bike, we are happy to provide recommendations on sights and places to see!

    Jobs that need doing in the morning include setting up and packing down breakfast for the B&B guests, helping cook breakfast, cleaning rooms (folding towels, making beds etc.) and some other gardening jobs to keep our property clean and tidy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Italian, French, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with a private bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It's easy to reach us, because the train station is only 1km from our B&B and by train you can easily reach Bari airport where Ryanair connects all of Europe. If you arrive to Bari and we are available during that time, we are happy to pick you up from the airport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 786454956886