Help out with clearance of an old house in a lovely Czech town Pisek, Czech republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 69 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    647

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am a young gay guy from Prague who is helping out his parents with clearing out a house of his grandmother. The house is situated in a lovely czech town Pisek of 35 000 inhabitants and only an hour away from Prague and Cesky Krumlov by bus.

    The house is old and needs to be cleared out of thousands and thousands of trinkets and overall unnecessary things so I would need you to help me out with that. You will be able to keep anything which you would like from what you discover in the house and isnt that awesome?! Ideally we would help 5 hours a day and rest of the day you would be free to do anything you would want and you would also be free during the weekends so you could go to visit Prague or other czech cities. Food will be provided for you but i can’t provide you any vegan or vegetarian food.

    During your stay we will exchange our cultures and language skills, I personally speak czech english and french and will be happy to learn any basics of your native language.

    And there is no wifi hahaaaaa (but there is a wifi in a restaurant across the street)

    Minimum stay one week

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Czech culture is very rich and very often overlooked and neglected but i can show you all the wonders of it and take you around the area on some trips etc

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You will help me clean the house and clear it out from old unnecessary things, if you like any of them you can take them too. Some help in the garden might also be needed

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    2 bedrooms, each for 2 people

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can explore the city or take the bus to a nearby towns or we could go on trips together

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 766742344344